First Ukrainian Pentecostal Church Campus

Contact
Maryana Matsyuk
mshelestovsky07@gmail.com
(607) 621-7346

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Registration closed on Sunday, December 27, 2020


AWANA is a mid-week ministry for children from kindergarten – 9th grade, dedicated to the growth and development of kids in their walk with Christ, as well as an avenue that encourages kids to learn/memorize Scripture and share their faith with others. It strategically uses patches, ribbons, pins and other awards as a motivation for kids to continue to progress through an age appropriate “handbook.” In a strategic partnership between home and church we work together to develop spiritually strong children and youth who faithfully follow Jesus Christ.


AWANA Details:

Start date: January 6th  |  Every Wednesday

Time: 6pm - 8pm